Afraid To Dance (valeot001 2xLP)

"afraid to dance" is the second album by port-royal. it was released on CD by resonant records in summer 2007 and now we offer a different version of the album on 2x12" vinyl including an alternative version of the song "deca-dance" and a remix of "roliga timmen" by dergar.

port-royal's music is located at the border of electronica, ambient and postrock, but with "afraid to dance" they also make a first step towards - yes! - dance music, and we love that: beautiful melodies, captivating beats and a pleasantly drowning ocean of sound.



valeot# 001 | 002 | 003 | 004 | 005 | 006 | 007 | 008 | 009 | 010 | 011 | 012 | 013 | 014 | 015 | 016

A1 Bahnhof Zoo
A2 Putin Vs Valery
A3 Roliga Timmen (Dergar Remix)
B1 Anya: Sehnsucht
B2 Deca-Dance (Exhausted Tour Version)
C1 Internet Love
C2 German Bigflies
C3 Leitmotiv | Glasnost

Deca-Dance (Exhausted Tour Version)
Putin Vs Valery

Bandcamp (Stream the album)
Last.fm (Stream the album)